Thursday, November 28, 2013

Black Friday & CYBERMonday Discounts


Black Friday + BLACKOUT Weekend


List:


Al Fresco (Friday)
Le Cinema Plumbob (Saturday)
Lucky Casino (Sunday)
Full Bayside
New Year, New Kitchen
Ultra Lounge Living Set Beach Bummin'
Championship Dreams
Critter Comforts
Forest Bedroom
Provence
Haceinda Luxury Contemporary Comfot Bedroom
Level Up Collection
Collection Stancke
Fifth Avenue Fashions
Full Storybook Set
Live Laugh Love Futureshock Bedroom
Futureshock Living
The Final Frontier Set
Drifter's Desire
Kingdom of Cambodia Bedroom and Bathroom Collection
Solace Snugabunny Delux Baby Swing Wild Wears
Animals Abound
Go All in Compilation
Sun, Surf, & Sand
Surf's Up Sun and Fun Collection
Imperial Bedroom Zen Vistorian Fashions
Rebel Just Because
Mid Century Modern Kitchen Marvels


*NOTE: These items will be excluded from CYS.

CYBERMonday


List:


Asian Fusion
Wilderness Dreaming
Boho Vintage Women's Collection
The Coffee Bean Hipster Loft
Full Ultra Lounge Set
Tip Top Toddler Collection Tutor of Tudors
Fortune's Folly
Show Stopping Styles Collection
Full Regal Living Set
Blast From the Past Compilation
Indulgent Living Hacienda Luxury
Luxe Loungewear
Fabulous Fiesta
Adventurous Life!
Vineyard Villa Furnishings
Luxe Kidswears Through the Spy Glass
Hewnsman Dining Room Set
One with Nature
Eloquently Eclectic Collection

*NOTE: These items will be excluded from CYS.

SPECIAL Daily Deals 24 Hours of Power



80% OFF | 8 AM GMT | 12 AM PST: Date Night [390 SimPoints]
55% OFF | 9 AM GMT | 1 AM PST: Finest Living, Finest Cooking [945 SimPoints]
69% OFF | 10 AM GMT | 2 AM PST: Seeing Stars [553 SimPoints]
50% OFF | 11 AM GMT | 3 AM PST: Luxe Lounge Spa [263 SimPoints]
53% OFF | 12 PM GMT | 4 AM PST: Zen Again [400 SimPoints]
62% OFF | 1 PM GMT | 5 AM PST: Happily Ever After Clothing Hairstyles [380 SimPoints]
75% OFF | 2 PM GMT | 6 AM PST: When Worlds Collide [446 SimPoints]
77% OFF | 3 PM GMT | 7 AM PST: Sweet Escape Nursury [150 SimPoints]
51% OFF | 4 PM GMT | 8 AM PST: Luxury Resort Attire [809 SimPoints]
50% OFF | 5 PM GMT | 9 AM PST: Itadakimasu! Japanese Inspired Dining [700 SimPoints]
50% OFF | 6 PM GMT | 10 AM PST: Killer Classics [600 SimPoints]
75% OFF | 7 PM GMT | 11 AM PST: Make a Wish Compilation [1150 SimPoints]
56% OFF | 8 PM GMT | 12 PM PST: Island Escape Compilation [1056 SimPoints]
61% OFF | 9 PM GMT | 1 PM PST: More Magic [858 SimPoints]
61% OFF | 10 PM GMT | 2 PM PST: Lullabies and Nursery Rhymes [741 SimPoints]
70% OFF | 11 PM GMT | 3 PM PST: India Inspirations [510 SimPoints]
74% OFF | 12 AM GMT | 4 PM PST: Palace of Versailles [481 SimPoints]
50% OFF | 1 AM GMT | 5 PM PST: Stones Throw Greenhouse [950 SimPoints]
50% OFF | 2 AM GMT | 6 PM PST: Sunlit Tides [1225 SimPoints]
75% OFF | 3 AM GMT | 7 PM PST: Gentlemen's Lounge Collection [328 SimPoints]
69% OFF | 4 AM GMT | 8 PM PST: Nautical Living [341 SimPoints]
68% OFF | 5 AM GMT | 9 PM PST: Romanza Bridal Party [352 SimPoints]
68% OFF | 6 AM GMT | 10 PM PST: Futureshock Bedroom [320 SimPoints]
62% OFF | 7 AM GMT | 11 PM PST: Runway Riot [532 SimPoints]


*NOTE: These items will be excluded from CYS.


Via SimGuruTatertot
Share This

No comments:

Post a Comment